Wednesday, November 20th, 2019
    I re-worked my story. As you can see, I broke up "Weekend Beginnings" and turned into two chapters. "Just Friends" and "Gold Fish." I'm currently writing chapter 31. Stay Tunded!

 

Friday, January 20th, 2017
    Chapter twenty nine is now up!


Wednesday, August 3rd, 2016
    I changed my comment system. The comment form now shows up at the end of each chapter instead of clicking a link. I've been contacted by a few people about my comments not working on cell phones and tablets because it was set up to pop up in a new window. Also! The pop up wasn't working for some people because of their browser settings. So I changed it to make it easier for everyone.


Tuesday, August 2nd, 2016
    Chapter twenty eight is now up! This one took awhile to type up because I'm still not feeling well and I been super busy. Sorry! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Monday, June 27th, 2016
    Chapter twenty seven is now up! This one took awhile to type up because I haven't been feeling well. But, here it is. Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Thursday, May 26th, 2016
    Chapter twenty six is now up! Sorry this one took so long. New season of Dancing with the Stars was on. Don't judge me. Haha! I have two more chapters written at the moment. I'm currently working on those poses and cleaning up my game all at the same time. So! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Friday, February 19th, 2016
    Chapter twenty five is now up! This one took me ages to write for how short it is. Writers block hit me extremely hard. I scrapped the chapter so many times, but I finally got it! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Sunday, December 13th, 2015
    Chapter twenty four is now up! Been a while! I had a hard time writing this chapter. Writers block him me real good. I kept scrapping the chapter. I finally got it! I think it came out good. We find out a little bit more about Regan's mom. If you thought she was bad last chapter wait for it in this one! So! As always! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Saturday, October 24th, 2015
    Chapter twenty three is now up! Most of this chapter stays on Michael and Regan. But it goes to everyone else for a minute too. We learn a little about Leah (Regan's mom) in this chapter. SPOILER!! She's a bitch! So! As always! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Saturday, October 10th, 2015
    Chapter twenty two is now up! This time instead of doing a whole weekend chapter (two days) I decided to do one day. New character. Kind of! He's a dog named Opie, hence the name of this chapter. We also meet Cora, who was mentioned in a previous chapter. She'll pop back in here and there. So! As always! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Friday, September 25th, 2015
    Chapter twenty one is up! It's a long one! Sorry! We finally meet Michaels daughter Regan! And yes! She is going to be a regular character. As always! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Tuesday, September 8th, 2015
    Chapter twenty poses are up and ready for download and chapter twenty is up. Also! A new layout! This is most likely the last time I will change the designs of this site. I grew tired of the pink. So now we have green! First off I have to give a big thanks to Alissa for sending me the paint rollers in this chapter. I looked everywhere and could not find them. Thank you! This chapter mostly revolves around Sean and Elizabeth and their Seneca Classic deadline. If anything is in a different language just put your mouse over it and the English will pop up. As always! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Wednesday, August 26th, 2015
    Chapter nineteen is up! I really like this chapter. Pretty much everyone is having a bad day in this chapter. But Elizabeth is having the worst day out of everyone! Ends well for her though. Anything that is in a different language, just put you mouse over it and the English will pop up. As always! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Thursday, August 6th, 2015
    Chapter eighteen is now up! I managed to write out a shorter chapter this time. It's really good. Jacob opens up and talks about his brother a little more, and Sean opens up for Elizabeth. As always! Enjoy and don't forget to leave your comments.


Sunday, July 19th, 2015
    Chapter seventeen is now up! I did a lot of work with this chapter. Making a total of 59 poses. Few previous chapters mention, Blaine, Cole, Hailey, and Piper. We really get to meet them in this chapter. They won't be "regulars" but they will show up from time to time. Same with Flinch! Anything in a different language just put your mouse over it for a second and the English will pop up. As always! Enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Thursday, June 25th, 2015
    Chapter sixteen is now up! First! I want to thank Fyachii for allowing me to edit a few poses to fit what I needed in this chapter. THANK YOU! This chapter revolves mostly around Sean and Liz, and little with Devin. This is a weekend chapter! Two days! I did make things move along kind of fast so the chapter wouldn't be super long. As always, enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Friday, June 12th, 2015
    Chapter fifteen is now up! All I'm going to say about this chapter is teen drama galore! SO! As always, enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Sunday, May 31st, 2015
    Chapter fourteen is now up! Writing this chapter I decided to make Sean another main character. I know I said he wasn't going to be. But I needed a dancer for Elizabeth and I am to lazy to make another Sim because my game is super laggy. So, I just used a character that had already been mentioned. We meet someone else in the chapter! Riley! She is Sean's sister, Hayden's best friend, and Sid's ex. This is an Elizabeth chapter. It's switches to Devin now and then, but for the most part it stays on her. Typical teenage problems for her in this one. It's good. I like how it turned out. As always, enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Sunday, May 17th, 2015
    Chapter thirteen is now up! Sorry this one took so long. I did a lot of poses myself for this chapter and I was having game issues, and I had the writer block in a major kind of way. But here it is! The first part of the chapter moves kind of fast, because I wanted to write more about what happens during the "night" and I didn't want to have a super long chapter. SO! As always, enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Tuesday, April 21st, 2015
    Chapter twelve is now up! We meet five characters in this chapter. Quentin and Liam, who are Scott's parents. We also meet Richard and Gloria, who are Devin and Oden's parents. Last we meet Sean. He was mentioned in chapter ten and now we meet him! These five are not regular characters, but may pop up again. Even though the chapter is called The Devin Affect, it's not a Devin chapter. But it does circle him and Elizabeth a lot. So, as always! Enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Wednesday, April 8th, 2015
    Chapter eleven is now up! This chapter takes place the same day as chapter ten. I go back and fill in throughout the day with the other characters, and it eventually catches up with Elizabeth and Devin. We meet another character in this chapter. Anna, who is Hayden and Melissa's mom. She'll pop back in every now and then, but she's not a regular character. I also got a little bit stingy with the screenshots in this chapter only because my Sims decided to start running super slow! I didn't get as many as I wanted or the exact shots I wanted, but it's okay! So, as always! Enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Thursday, March 26th, 2015
    Chapter ten is now up! I'm so proud of some of the pictures in this chapter! I made some of the poses myself. Took me a few days to type it all up, and I kept procrastinating. Anything that's in a different language, just put your mouse over the text and a little pop up will come up with what they are saying. We meet another character in this chapter named Sid. We find out some really crazy stuff about Oden, and Elizabeth does something bad! Uh Oh! So, as always! Enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Saturday, March 7th, 2015
    Chapter nine is now up! It's another long one. Took me a few days to type it all up, and I kept procrastinating. Anything that's in a different language, just put your mouse over the text and a little pop up will come up with what they are saying. Also, there's a lot going on in this chapter and it jumps around a lot. After looking it over I wasn't happy with how much jumping around is actually in this chapter, but it flows good with the "time" and what not. There might be a little hint (actually a big one!) in this chapter for a spin off that's been rolling around in my head. So, as always! Enjoy and don't forget to comment!


Friday, February 27th, 2015
    Ok a quick update. Catching up on a story I read online called A Story With No Title. I realized there's a character in there named Maggie. To anyone else it's no big deal, but to me it is. So! I went back and changed chapter seven. I renamed my Maggie character to Reagan. I feel better now! Last thing I want is for someone to tell me, Hey you stole this name from this story bla bla bla! So yes! Anyone who reads and notices the change. That's why!


Friday, February 20th, 2015
    Chapter eight is now up! It's a long one this time. But it's a good one. We meet Devin's brother Oden in this chapter and we see a whole different side of Jacob. I love how this chapter came out! So as always! Enjoy and leave your comments!


Tuesday, February 17th, 2015
    Chapter seven is now up! It's kind of a tear jerker toward the middle. Those of you who have been reading and fell in love with Michael, well lets just say you're either going to love him more or completely hate him after this chapter. We also meet two new characters in this chapter. So as always! Enjoy and leave your comments!


Saturday, February 14th, 2015
    OK! Chapter six is now up! I absolutely love the way I decide to portray my Devin character. While reading back and checking for any grammar errors I found myself laughing out loud! I hope you all enjoy it. Don't forget to comment!


Thursday, February 5th, 2015
    I got comment boxes up and running. Nothing fancy but they work. I'm in the process of typing up chapters and taking screens. Even though I left, I didn't stop writing. So keep checking back!


Wednesday, February 4th, 2015
    Welcome BACK! So updates! I have to find a new comment system for this site. So be patient. If you want to comment on any chapter feel free to do so on my facebook wall HERE.